7 Tips on how to become a topper(Successful student)

Read before you judge me

Shravan Gatty
2 min readApr 18, 2021

I know you think like if you get high marks in your academic in college you can call as a topper but in my point of view that is wrong, a student has overall development in his life he called as a topper or you may be called as a successful student I can give how you can become topper that is mean a successful student if you take this 7 steps you can win your life. your performance is in your life is more important than your academic. I am not telling that academic is not important you should know how to balance and it will come by experience you can use the trial and error method

Lets begin

  1. Successful students dont take failure to seriously.
  2. Successful students accept who they are and what they are about.
  3. Successful students set goal and work to achieve them.
  4. Successful students dont leav things to chance.
  5. Successful students dont let them selves get sidetracked by problems.
  6. Successful students are continually learning.
  7. Successful students are decisive

Don’t compare yourself with anyone in this world…if you do so, you are insulting yourself.

I failed in some subjects in exam, but my friend passed in all. Now he is an engineer at Microsoft and I am the owner of Microsoft. — Bill gates

I am always a student in the school of the world never stop learning always acquire knowledge

--

--

Shravan Gatty

ServiceNow Developer. I love exploring diverse topics, learning new things, and sharing insights through writing. Passionate about creativity and growth